WVU Mountaineers

2018 WEST VIRGINIA MOUNTAINEERS SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME/TV Coverage
Sat, Sept 1WON 40-14

Tennessee

@Charlotte, NC

3:30 PM ET CBS

Sat, Sept 8 - WON 52-17

Youngstown St

6:00 PM ET ATTSN
Sat, Sept 15 - CANCELLED

NC State

3:30 PM ET ABC/ESPN/2/U
Sat, Sept 22 - WON 35-6 

Kansas State

 
Sat, Sept 29 - WON 42-34

Texas Tech

 

Sat, Oct 6 -  WON 38-22

​​​​Kansas

12:00 PM
Sat, Oct 13 - LOST 30-14

Iowa State

TBD
Thu, 10/25 - WON 58-14

Baylor

7:00 PM ET FOX Sports 1
Sat, Nov 3 - WON 42-41

@​​​​​Texas

TBD
Sat, Nov 10 - WON 47-10

​​​​​​ TCU

TBD
Sat, Nov 17 - 

Oklahoma State

TBD
Fri, Nov 23 - 

​​​​Oklahoma

8:00 PM ET  ESPN
Sat, Dec 1 -  Big 12 Championship